Local Organising Committee

Siggi Schmid (co-chair), The University of Sydney Gwen Lawrie (co-chair), University of Queensland Mauro Mocerino, Curtin University

Madeleine Schultz, QUT

Erica Smith, University of New England

Alex Yeung, Curtin University
Chris Thompson, Monash University
Jaya Chowdhury, Macquarie University
Daniel Southham Curtin University

Roger Stapleford (PCO) Roal Australian Chemical Society