

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Catholic College

College Advisory Board Members 2021



Mrs Tanya Webb Chairperson Elected Member 2020



Fr Prakash Menezes Board President Parish Priest



Paul Melloy Principal



Mrs Selesa Sa'anga Vice Chairperson Elected Member 2018 & 2020



Mr Chuol Yat Elected Member 2020



Miss Megan Nertney Staff Representative 2020/21



Mr Lachlan Clifton Student Representative 2021



Mrs Lorraine Boehm Principals' PA & College Secretary



Ms Alison Huhs Elected Member 2018 & 2020