

OUR LADY OF THE SACRED HEART CATHOLIC COLLEGE

COLLEGE ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS 2022



Mrs Tanya Webb Chairperson Elected Member 2020



Fr Prakash Menezes
Board President
Parish Priest



Mr Paul Melloy Principal



Mrs Selesa Sa'anga Vice Chairperson Elected Member 2018 & 2020



Mr Andrew Freak
Elected Member 2022



Mr Andrzej Skrzypiec Staff Representative 2022 Elected Member 2022



Nikita Ashley Student Representative 2022



Ms Tracey Bainbridge
Principal's PA &
College Secretary



Mr Kulwinder Singh Elected Member 2022