2025 - NSW XC Junior/Open Sprint Championship





Place	Bib	Name	AG	Elapsed Time	
1200 m					
Female					
1.	7	Satara Moon	Under 18 Female	02:49.97	
2.	14	Emily Champion	Open Female	02:54.80	
3.	8	Heli Laajoki	Open Female	03:08.44	
4.	10	Sarah Slattery	Open Female	03:09.89	
5.	9	Harriet Greville	Open Female	03:21.75	
6.	12	Isabelle Bugg	Under 18 Female	03:36.82	
7.	11	Yvie Wei	Under 18 Female	03:49.97	
8.	13	Rose Murtagh Herlihy	Under 18 Female	03:52.24	
Male					
1.	1	Liam Burton	Open Male	02:27.02	
2.	2	Vincent de Souza	Open Male	02:29.21	
3.	3	Ben Wichgers	Open Male	03:03.51	
4.	4	Ethan Zhang	Open Male	03:12.44	
5.	5	Tim Greville	Open Male	03:16.78	
6.	15	Will Porter	Under 18 Male	03:26.96	
600 m					
600 m					
Female					
1.	30	Zara Potocki	Under 16 Female	01:13.96	
2.	29	Ivy Potocki	Under 16 Female	01:17.61	
3.	28	Aurora Zhang	Under 16 Female	01:28.28	
4.	27	Josie Wright	Under 16 Female	01:28.29	
5.	24	Hanna Wichgers	Under 16 Female	01:29.60	
6.	25	Sophia Bugg	Under 16 Female	01:32.17	
7.	31	Aisha Moon	Under 14 Female	01:33.16	
8.	33	Lydia Darlington	Under 12 Female	01:40.03	
9.	35	Zali Christo	Under 14 Female	01:42.85	
10.	26	Jacqueline Bugg	Under 16 Female	01:43.80	
11.	32	Rosie Da Silva	Under 12 Female	01:55.14	
	32 34	Rosie Da Silva Matilda Lim	Under 12 Female Under 12 Female	01:55.14 02:11.41	
12.					
12. Male		Matilda Lim			
12. Male 1.	34	Matilda Lim Henry McArthur	Under 12 Female	02:11.41	
12. Male 1. 2.	34 17	Matilda Lim Henry McArthur Eric Murtagh Herlihy	Under 12 Female Under 16 Male	02:11.41 01:26.74 01:31.52	
11. 12. Male 1. 2. 3.	34 17 19	Matilda Lim Henry McArthur	Under 12 Female Under 16 Male Under 14 Male	02:11.41 01:26.74	

Number of records: 31